Home Principal's Message President's Message About Courses IQAC Events Notice Class Routine
Departments & Faculties Non-teaching Staff Library Staff Administration Governing Body Live Contact


There is provision for six different categories of Membership in the college library.

  • Student members: HS, UG (major), UG (core).
  • Teacher members: Permanent, Temporary.
  • Non-Teaching members.
  • External members.


There is no Enrolment Fee for regular Students/Teaching and Non teaching faculties of the college. However a regular student of the college has to pay a sum of Rs.80/- as library fee (utility fee and library card) each year at the time of Admission.

For external members the enrolment fee is Rs 500.


The caution money for regular students (UG & HS) is Rs.40.00 (Forty only), which they have to pay at the time of their admission. It is refunded at the end of the program unless distort and damage of library property.

There is no caution money for teaching & non teaching members of the college.

Caution money for external member is Rs 1000.


In case of loss or damage of a book the borrower/reader must pay a penalty which is equal to the current price of the book or has to replace it with a brand new edition of the same book. If the book is one of the volumes of a set, the borrower/reader may be asked to replace the whole set.