Goggle Form for selection of Generic Elective, Skill Enhancement Course and AECC subjects’ for 1st Semester FYUGP, 2023-24


Faculty Exchange programme with C.N.B College

New Building of Mathematics Department, Duliajan College


Department of Mathematics was introduced on the very day of inception of Duliajan College(01-08-1969).Sri S.C.Debnath, a subject teacher of OIL H.S. School was the founder faculty member (Part time). On 16-08-1971 Mr.Indra Prasad Buragohain joined the Department and served as the HOD till 28-02-2004.The Honours course was introduced in 1992. Currently, the department has five faculty members including the Principal. Email:[email protected]

ankara escort
Copyright © 2021 Duliajan College
Powered By S.S. Technologies